Play rugby in Toronto's downtown core with the Toronto Nomads Rugby Club!
Contact us

Executive

2016 Nomad Executive

President —————– POSITION OPEN
Vice President —————– POSITION OPEN
Club Secretary Megan Watcher megan.watcher@gmail.com
Communications Director Caroline Aksich caroline.aksich@gmail.com
Director of Men’s Rugby —————- POSITION OPEN
Director of Women’s Rugby Natalie Rosecky nrosecky@gmail.com
Directors of Junior Rugby Ashley Rycroft & Mark Johnson johnnonomad@gmail.com
ashley.rycroft@outlook.com
Social Director Meghan Iley meghan.iley@gmail.com
Treasurers Mike Bridge &
Dylan Biggs
bridge@deloitte.ca Dylan.biggs@investorsgroup.com
Alumni Director —————– POSITION OPEN

 

Executive Committee Minutes

To view minutes from the executive committee’s monthly meetings click here.

 

Executive Job Descriptions